The Wandering eye

Posted on April 27, 2012

0


The Wandering eye

This piece of art relate to the wandering eye in that the art piece show a face with two different eyes. I believe it meaning there is to way of looking of things. Also each eye may look at the same object but get different prospective.

I like this piece very much because I believe is the best the illustrate the wandering. The art piece have a shoes with a eye. I believe the show is for wandering and the eye is for eye. It represent the topic perfectly.

The topic wandering eye relates to this at work in that the piece of art show an eye in the sky with a tongue above. With I believe it mean the eyes is god the all seeing one. His eye wander all over the world seeing what we as people are doing.

This painting shows a person with a face expression and his eyes wandering. I feel it make the person look like he is in a different plane in his mind just like hi is spacing out. I believe this related to the wandering eye.

The wandering eye is illustrate in this paint because I feel the painting shows me with color that the girl is in pain but her face expression do not show that she in pain. This painting plays with my eyes.

The wandering eye relate to this painting because when I see this painting the first thing you see is the empty space but then your eyes wander to the corner and there is a guy looking to the empty space.The guy eye wander to the empty space is a good illustration of  the topic wandering eye.

This are piece of art relate to the topic wandering eye. The painting colors and drawing of character look fun and happy, But their eyes look sad and in pain. I wander why the painter did this.

I believe this piece of art work related to the wandering eye because everyone aye wander to the sky like looking for god and hope.

Everyone know the classic painting the Mona Lisa. I choose this painting because I believe it relate to the wandering eye. Because of the Mona Lisa face expression, I wander if she is smiling or serious. I can not tell just like many. My eyes don’t help at all, it just leave me wandering.

The wandering eye relate to this painting in that if you took always the eyes of the old man and the wandering eye of the lady, I believe it would not be as great of piece of art or as artistic. The wandering eye of the lady it what make everyone stops and thinks about the painting.

Posted in: Uncategorized